New Chair Appointed to Committee Overseeing Level Furniture Sustainability Standard

Jeffrey Olsen has been appointed joint committee chair of the ANSI/BIFMA e3 Furniture Sustainability Standard. As chair, Mr. Olsen will manage the joint committee, act as liaison between the committee and the NSF International Council for Public Health Consultants (CPHC), adjudicate…

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay updated about everything that happens in the Office Furniture Industry.

Just try it! You can always unsubscribe, without any problems.